Reviews

L Lisa M.
1/28/23
Love my cut and color!
S Sheila L.
1/28/23
My hair was cut and shaped by Karisa at the Transi...More
My hair was cut and shaped by Karisa at the Transit Rd location. She does a fantastic job and I’m always pleased with her service.
M Molly A.
1/28/23
Stylist was great! Showed me how to style my new h...More
Stylist was great! Showed me how to style my new haircut and used products that make my hair feel and look amazing. Thank you!
N Norah W.
1/27/23
Great experience for my 3 yr old granddaughter
C Cindy A.
1/27/23
They were very busy and I had to wait a little bit...More
They were very busy and I had to wait a little bit but it was well worth the wait. As always, Alyssa did a great job on my color. I am super happy!
H Holly R.
1/26/23
I loved my stylist. She helped me step out of my c...More
I loved my stylist. She helped me step out of my comfort zone to try something new and I wound up loving it!
K Karen C.
1/26/23
Love my cut! Thanks to Karisa!
C Char A.
1/26/23
Just awesome!
K Kathy K.
1/26/23
Ashley gave me a great cut, she listened to what I...More
Ashley gave me a great cut, she listened to what I asked for and took the time to make sure I was satisfied with the results
J Jess M.
1/26/23
It was fast and easy and the stylist was friendly....More
It was fast and easy and the stylist was friendly. My hair turned out beautiful And I will definitely come back again!
N Nicole G.
1/26/23
Fantastic experience Katelyn knew exactly what i w...More
Fantastic experience Katelyn knew exactly what i was looking for. Very friendly and professional Will be back
S Steve F.
1/24/23
All good!
M Mj G.
1/24/23
Good
V Valene Y.
1/23/23
Great haircut from Melissa as always! Professional...More
Great haircut from Melissa as always! Professional courteous staff.
D Debbie G.
1/23/23
Alyssa is wonderful!!!!!!!
E Erin C.
1/23/23
Wonderful stylist! Great job!!!
M Michelle C.
1/21/23
Great cut and blowout by Ashley!! Followed her to...More
Great cut and blowout by Ashley!! Followed her to the Williamsville location from the Losson Road location due to it temporarily being closed. Thanks, Ashley 😊
R Rebekah F.
1/20/23
Minimal wait time. Great service.
G Gina T.
1/18/23
Was a walk in and I was taken right away. Lynne wa...More
Was a walk in and I was taken right away. Lynne was great and very helpful with product suggestion.
D Danielle S.
1/18/23
Friendly and did great! Thank you!
L Liane B.
1/18/23
Great blowout by Laura as usual
A Ashley L.
1/18/23
Amazing! Super friendly!
M Melissa C.
1/17/23
Ashley did an amazing job she knows what questions...More
Ashley did an amazing job she knows what questions to ask to give me a style that will work for my type of hair.
A Ashley C.
1/16/23
Rachael listened to exactly what I wanted asked th...More
Rachael listened to exactly what I wanted asked the right questions and was extremely courteous and pleasant! I will go back to her she made sure I was comfortable and seemed very knowledgeable about my hair type.
A Angela P.
1/16/23
Melissa makes a gal feel beautiful
K Kathy A.
1/14/23
All your Salon Employees do SOOO WELL with their ...More
All your Salon Employees do SOOO WELL with their Beauty Talents - - ALLYSSA took care of me today !! SHE’S THE BEST !! I’ve been going to BANGS now for probably 2 DECADES and LOVE the place !! ~ KATHY ~
.
1/13/23
Excellent! No wait, friendly staff, really great q...More
Excellent! No wait, friendly staff, really great quick blowout that looks really nice, fluffy, and straight! Love bangs!
M Mary H.
1/13/23
Alyssa did an amazing job on my hair! Great servic...More
Alyssa did an amazing job on my hair! Great service!
J Julie S.
1/12/23
Loved having Jenna cut my hair! From her shampooin...More
Loved having Jenna cut my hair! From her shampooing and conditioning massaging my scalp to the actual cut. She really listened to me and gave a perfect styling!! Thank you!!!🤗❤️
F Faith E.
1/12/23
Great color retouch and cut.
K Kelly A.
1/10/23
My hair looks awesome and I had such a great time....More
My hair looks awesome and I had such a great time. She listened to my thoughts and what I wanted and made it happen. I will be back!
L Lesley S.
1/10/23
Best haircut EVER!!!!
J Jackie F.
1/10/23
As always, I’m thrilled with my hair❣️🤗👍
P Patti B.
1/10/23
I love the color & the cut! Even the salon was un...More
I love the color & the cut! Even the salon was under construction, it was an enjoyable experience.
C Celeste O.
1/09/23
You guys were great!
V Veronica Y.
1/09/23
Rachael is always pleasant, professional and does ...More
Rachael is always pleasant, professional and does a great job on my hair!
K Katie O.
1/08/23
Amazing service! My little cousin and I got our ha...More
Amazing service! My little cousin and I got our hair cut and the stylists were amazing with her! Her hair is beautiful! I love my hair as well! I will definitely be coming back her and bring my little cousin along too!
M Maribeth C.
1/08/23
Great service~ I was looking to darken my root are...More
Great service~ I was looking to darken my root area and Alison did a great job with my request! Brooke was a great assist in shampoo!!
P Patti H.
1/07/23
Hair stylist was great but it was freezing in ther...More
Hair stylist was great but it was freezing in there.
A Alicia D.
1/07/23
Staff was so friendly. Arden did an amazing job...More
Staff was so friendly. Arden did an amazing job on my color.
J Jen V.
1/06/23
Great
J Jewl M.
1/05/23
My appointment was fantastic!! I believe I had Jen...More
My appointment was fantastic!! I believe I had Jenna, she was very friendly & did an amazing job on my hair today!! This was my 1st time there & I will be coming back for future visits. Thank you.
J Jackie M.
1/05/23
Great customer service and I love my cut.
P Patrick W.
1/04/23
Rachel was great!
K Karen F.
1/03/23
So accomadating.its always a good experience. Alis...More
So accomadating.its always a good experience. Alissa is great.
B Barry M.
1/03/23
Very good service
P Patricia P.
1/03/23
I was so glad to finally put some shape back into ...More
I was so glad to finally put some shape back into my hair. 😂. I love the stylists @ BANGS! You always do such a nice job, I am an older some what handicapped woman & have trouble doing my hair anymore. Thank you so much ladies, again. ♥ I feel human again.
C Christine O.
1/02/23
Always an awesome job by Rachael!
C Chesley L.
1/02/23
Girl who cut my daughter\'s hair today did an exce...More
Girl who cut my daughter\'s hair today did an excellent job!!!
A Annette M.
1/01/23
I was very pleased with Alyssa and with the haircu...More
I was very pleased with Alyssa and with the haircut she gave me. She was very considerate and professional
L Lisa R.
12/31/22
Great convo, kid friendly and understanding, very...More
Great convo, kid friendly and understanding, very efficient and accommodating. Thank you! :)
P Pamela K.
12/30/22
Ashley was very competent in her skill. She listen...More
Ashley was very competent in her skill. She listened to everything that I needed, and did that and very pleasant I will be back.
G Giavanna T.
12/29/22
Amazing service!
J Jody Z.
12/29/22
We had to wait a couple of hours but it’s always w...More
We had to wait a couple of hours but it’s always worth the wait
D Danielle H.
12/29/22
Thank you for helping me and treating me kindly.
J Judy F.
12/21/22
My appointment this morning was wonderful!! My st...More
My appointment this morning was wonderful!! My stylist took her time and an amazing head massage … and I love my hair!! Price was awesome as well! I’m a happy girl 😊😊😊
J Jackie F.
12/19/22
I’m always happy with my hair when I leave Bangs❣️...More
I’m always happy with my hair when I leave Bangs❣️ Thank you❣️
R Rose K.
12/17/22
Everything was great. Debbie is the best.
M Michelle G.
12/16/22
Alyssa did an awesome job as usual. Always happy!
M Michelle R.
12/15/22
Alyssa is fantastic. Very nice person and understo...More
Alyssa is fantastic. Very nice person and understood what I wanted. I\'m very happy.
V Vicki B.
12/15/22
Stylist, Alyssa did a fantastic job
M Mike G.
12/15/22
Quick and friendly service, Chrystal was great!
S Susan W.
12/11/22
So I walk in on 12-11-22 only two stylist working ...More
So I walk in on 12-11-22 only two stylist working I was told they could not take me but would call Bangs in Lancaster to see if they can take me then I was ask you just getting retouch color ok sit down I will take you once I’m done doing a child haircut I said ok she was super nice too me did a beautiful job on my color I really was so appreciate it her taking me on there busy schedule that they had
A Ashley N.
12/10/22
Karisa is amazing at what she does! Takes the time...More
Karisa is amazing at what she does! Takes the time needed for the color to looking awesome and is a sweetheart! So professional and kind!
J Jessica W.
12/10/22
I didn’t catch her name but whoever did my hair wa...More
I didn’t catch her name but whoever did my hair was great! Love the outcome!
R Rojeen J.
12/09/22
Everything was great
C Cindy A.
12/08/22
Jenna did a super job with my hair. I always leave...More
Jenna did a super job with my hair. I always leave satisfied.
K Krissy T.
12/07/22
Absolutely loved Laura, she did a wonderful job on...More
Absolutely loved Laura, she did a wonderful job on my hair and definitely was confident in knowledge about hair! Myself and my daughter will be seeing her soon!!
J Joan K.
12/06/22
Laura did a great job in highlighting my hair as a...More
Laura did a great job in highlighting my hair as always.
A Angela P.
12/05/22
Best crew you can have at Bangs! Melissa is awesom...More
Best crew you can have at Bangs! Melissa is awesome!
J Jackie F.
12/05/22
Beautiful job on my hair as always ❣️ Thank you❣️
L Lori C.
12/04/22
Thank you Alyssa. I loved the edgy style. I’ll be...More
Thank you Alyssa. I loved the edgy style. I’ll be back!!
C Cheryl W.
12/03/22
Love it
C Chuck K.
12/02/22
She did a really good job and thorough
J Joan F.
12/02/22
Incredible service and style found here! Everyone ...More
Incredible service and style found here! Everyone so happy to work together and I love how Alyssa transformed me!! Bland to beautiful!! Thx so much!!!!
L Liane B.
12/01/22
Jenna did a great job on the blowout for my thick ...More
Jenna did a great job on the blowout for my thick hair!
N Nancy C.
11/30/22
Laura was excellent 👍
J Joan F.
11/29/22
Alyssa is amazing !! I left looking TOTALLY fresh ...More
Alyssa is amazing !! I left looking TOTALLY fresh and modern! Just what I needed! She brightened me up BIG TIME and gave me a fashion forward- edgy look I was in need of! I went in drab and unkempt and I left looking like my BEST self!! BEYOND my EXPECTATIONS!! If I wasn’t shy about posts I’d send a pic - Thanks so much, from me—modern shag happy client!!
B Becky Decker .
11/29/22
Alyssa is awesome! Always provides great service.
L Linda C.
11/28/22
👍
L Linda M.
11/27/22
Melissa is awesome I wish you could make appointme...More
Melissa is awesome I wish you could make appointments it would be so much easier to schedule a day and time. I appreciate the walk in feature but it’s isn’t convenient
A Autumn B.
11/27/22
Finally got my hair the way I wanted it with silve...More
Finally got my hair the way I wanted it with silver blonde after a year of trying because I met the right stylist here. She was the best
L Laurie H.
11/26/22
I called ahead to see what their line up was. I kn...More
I called ahead to see what their line up was. I knew I would wait a little bit and was fine with that. I was then taken as soon as she was available. I explained what I wanted and was in and out and very happy with the service I received.
J Jen S.
11/25/22
I just stopped in to get some products, but wasn\...More
I just stopped in to get some products, but wasn\'t really sure what I needed, that were great recommending products to try!
M Michelle G.
11/24/22
Great as usual
J Joseph R.
11/24/22
Great haircuts. Love coming here!
D Dawn M.
11/23/22
Laura was amazing ! She provided suggestions , lis...More
Laura was amazing ! She provided suggestions , listen to fine detail and showed off her interpersonal skills to help ease any natural nerves . Thanks again for everything ❤️
M Molly W.
11/22/22
Alyssa was knowledgeable and excellent! Thank you!...More
Alyssa was knowledgeable and excellent! Thank you!
K Kathi F.
11/21/22
Love my new haircut 😊
L Liane B.
11/17/22
Wonderful blow out by Jen
L Lisa S.
11/16/22
My stylist was very professional and did a great j...More
My stylist was very professional and did a great job on cutting my hair. She was very personable and helpful too
J Jackie F.
11/14/22
Always treated great and happy with results❣️
C Callie I.
11/14/22
Thank you
B Bonnie C.
11/13/22
Great hair cut
A Ashley W.
11/13/22
Phenomenal!
K Kelly T.
11/13/22
I had the most amazing scalp massage when I had my...More
I had the most amazing scalp massage when I had my color rinsed out. It was amazing!
C Celeste O.
11/12/22
Great service
J Jane B.
11/12/22
Excellent service!
P Patrick W.
11/09/22
Laura was very nice and pleasant
L Lisa M.
11/09/22
Laura did a great job with my blowout.
S Sarah L.
11/09/22
Jenna got me right in a chair as soon as I walked ...More
Jenna got me right in a chair as soon as I walked in and provided great service!
C Cheryl L.
11/09/22
Jenna was great
T Tom S.
11/07/22
Walk in after several months away. Great service a...More
Walk in after several months away. Great service and my hair looks great again !
C Cheryl W.
11/07/22
Love that she got that vibrant red out of my hair,...More
Love that she got that vibrant red out of my hair, beautiful friendly professional workers. I feel amazing!
S Sandra M.
11/07/22
Stylist was professional and courteous! Love my ne...More
Stylist was professional and courteous! Love my new cut and style!
H Helen T.
11/05/22
Great experience! Always wonderful!
M Mary C.
11/04/22
Service was excellent! Received immediate attentio...More
Service was excellent! Received immediate attention as soon as I walked in the door, and will be returning again 👍
W Wanda G.
11/02/22
Jenna did a great job
R Renne R.
11/01/22
Please correct the spelling of my name in your sys...More
Please correct the spelling of my name in your system. There’s always trouble locating my account when I come in. The correct spelling of my name is: Rene Rebmann 716-474-1973
B Barry M.
10/31/22
Nice cut as usual!
J Julie A.
10/29/22
My hair looks amazing!!!
L Lisa M.
10/28/22
Carissa did a great job with my blowout!
A Annette M.
10/28/22
Very pleased with the cut Alyssa gave me. I will c...More
Very pleased with the cut Alyssa gave me. I will come back
A Amy F.
10/25/22
N/a
D Debbie G.
10/22/22
It was wonderful, thank you!
E Eryn D.
10/22/22
Alyssa is the best!
W Wendy M.
10/21/22
Had an awesome visit with Jenna today! I was a wa...More
Had an awesome visit with Jenna today! I was a walk-in at lunchtime for a shave & asked for some braids! Wow! This girl has talent! I’ll be back! 👍🏼👍🏼
B Bonnie W.
10/20/22
Excellent sweet service
Z Zach G.
10/20/22
Walked into bang got my haircut perfect….Dang!
J Josephine B.
10/20/22
Excellent color and cut and excellent service
A Adrienne G.
10/18/22
Very professional and great service
J Jen S.
10/17/22
I\'ve been a long time client of bangs, but this ...More
I\'ve been a long time client of bangs, but this was my first time at this location and I was not disappointed! My hair turned out great! Thank you so much!!
L Lynn G.
10/17/22
Alyssa is Great.,could use more staff,only 2 girls...More
Alyssa is Great.,could use more staff,only 2 girls working is not enough.
B Bethann C.
10/17/22
Great job!
K Karen F.
10/14/22
Great as always.
J Jerry F.
10/11/22
Excellent staff, happy with the service, well expe...More
Excellent staff, happy with the service, well expenditure!
K Kristina A.
10/11/22
Great
J Jennifer H.
10/10/22
Gave me the cut I wanted and suggested other great...More
Gave me the cut I wanted and suggested other great ideas. Love my new cut!
Z Zach K.
10/06/22
Zach looks super cute!
A Audrey H.
10/06/22
Jenna is great took extra time with me due to my b...More
Jenna is great took extra time with me due to my broken arm
L Lesley P.
10/05/22
Talented, professional and cordial:)
K Karen D.
10/04/22
Alyssa did a great job retouching my roots & hairc...More
Alyssa did a great job retouching my roots & haircut. Pleasant & made you feel comfortable. I will be back.
R Raylene M. B.
10/04/22
Great service !! Melissa took the time to listen ...More
Great service !! Melissa took the time to listen !! Ty !!!
C Cathy C.
10/04/22
My stylist was very upbeat and knowledgeable. Sh...More
My stylist was very upbeat and knowledgeable. She was able to cut my hair in such a way to manage hair loss due to medication.
W Wendy S.
10/03/22
Alyssa did a great job! I was in and out quickly t...More
Alyssa did a great job! I was in and out quickly today.
J Jackie F.
10/03/22
Very happy and never disappointed when I go here❣️...More
Very happy and never disappointed when I go here❣️👍🏻
C Carol C.
10/03/22
Alyssa dud a great job!!
A Angela G.
10/02/22
Melissa was the best!! I left feeling so good abou...More
Melissa was the best!! I left feeling so good about my style!
J John S.
10/02/22
Top notch. Very caring and professional!!
L Lisa Marie L.
10/02/22
Amazing!!! I love my hair. Thank you so much 😊
M Monica F.
10/02/22
I’m always happy with Bangs
K Karen C.
9/30/22
Excellent haircut. Wonderful stylist!
K Kim L.
9/30/22
This is the first time that Erika has done my hair...More
This is the first time that Erika has done my hair and she did an AMAZING job! I’m so happy with my experience and will be back soon. Thank you!
L Loree R.
9/28/22
Laura is an amazing stylist!!! She always does exa...More
Laura is an amazing stylist!!! She always does exactly what I ask and always offers the best suggestions on my cut and or colors. She is very pleasant and friendly. She also hides me on the best products for my hair! I’ve been 100% satisfied ea h tone ove visited
G Gloria H.
9/27/22
Alyssa gave me the best haircut and high and lowli...More
Alyssa gave me the best haircut and high and lowlight I’ve have in many years !! Thank you Alyssa !
K Karen W.
9/26/22
Melissa was so nice and did a great job on my hair...More
Melissa was so nice and did a great job on my hair!
K Kim K.
9/26/22
Great service.The staff very friendly and helpful.
J Judy F.
9/25/22
I visited the Bangs Salon on Transit and Main and ...More
I visited the Bangs Salon on Transit and Main and had a great stylist whose name was Stephanie. I needed root coverage and highlights. She did an absolutely beautiful job. Took her time and it showed. And the price was so fair for the service I received. Would definitely recommend to friends and go back myself!! Thank you, Stephanie 🥰🥰
D Debbie R.
9/23/22
You are awesome. Love my haircut.
S Sue K.
9/22/22
Courteous, friendly and a good listener.
M Michael P.
9/21/22
Stylist was great. Friendly and did a great job!
K Kristie B.
9/21/22
I had a great experience . Stephanie was kind and ...More
I had a great experience . Stephanie was kind and did a wonderful job . I will be back.
R Roxanne C.
9/20/22
Very please with my color and cut !!!!
M Marcia M.
9/20/22
Great cut, color and style!!
C Caitlin S.
9/19/22
Stylist was amazing she listened to what I wanted ...More
Stylist was amazing she listened to what I wanted and made it happen very happy
D Diane M.
9/19/22
Girl who cut my hair did a great job
A Angela S.
9/19/22
Always a great cut, friendly service as well.
J Julie F.
9/18/22
Quick and easy
A Ashley N.
9/18/22
Carissa is the best! She always does a fantastic j...More
Carissa is the best! She always does a fantastic job!
K Kathy D.
9/18/22
ALYSSA WAS AWESOME! I will definitely be back!!!
J Julie A.
9/17/22
My hair looks amazing!!
A Annette M.
9/16/22
Very pleased with my cut and Alyssa and will come ...More
Very pleased with my cut and Alyssa and will come back
A Anna W.
9/16/22
The wait was short & I left with great hilights-TY...More
The wait was short & I left with great hilights-TY!
S Sandy S.
9/14/22
I loved my color and cut!! She was quick and did ...More
I loved my color and cut!! She was quick and did a great job
M Michelle G.
9/13/22
Alyssa was awesome as usual. She always does exact...More
Alyssa was awesome as usual. She always does exactly what I want and it always looks great. I get so many compliments. Thank you
B Bryan A.
9/13/22
Fhgff
L Lynn M.
9/13/22
Love Melissa!
L Linda C.
9/11/22
Alyssa did a great job. Love my hair.
M Maddie B.
9/11/22
The girls were so great working with my daughter a...More
The girls were so great working with my daughter and her friend. They did not have exactly what the girls wanted but the employees talked and made it work for my little ladies when they wanted sparkle in their hair.
V Valeria E.
9/10/22
I love it
A Ann Marie B.
9/10/22
it was great …. she did a really good job with my ...More
it was great …. she did a really good job with my hair and super nice
C Cristy S.
9/08/22
Professional and quick haircut, dried and styled ...More
Professional and quick haircut, dried and styled my hair too 😊
B Barb K.
9/07/22
Great service
J Jennifer G.
9/06/22
Hadn’t had a professional haircut in a very long t...More
Hadn’t had a professional haircut in a very long time! It was fantastic from the wonderful head massage while my hair was washed to the incredible precise haircut I received! We even discussed color! I will definitely be back.
D Debbie H.
9/06/22
Very professional staff!
O Olivia S.
9/06/22
Loved my daughters cut! Her stylist made her feel ...More
Loved my daughters cut! Her stylist made her feel so comfortable and I loved that she and my daughter discussed the cut and what she was looking for, that really made her feel great! Thank you!!!
K Kirk A.
9/05/22
Another great hair cut. I always enjoy my experie...More
Another great hair cut. I always enjoy my experience and Laura does a great job! Kirk Allgaier
A Angela P.
9/05/22
Excellent service as always with Melissa W. She is...More
Excellent service as always with Melissa W. She is amazing! She makes me feel beautiful!
A Andrew J.
9/04/22
Great cut
M Margret C.
9/04/22
Great customer care and skill! Thanks so much!❤️
J Janet M.
9/03/22
This was my first time with stylist Erica at Main/...More
This was my first time with stylist Erica at Main/Transit and I had a very pleasant experience. She listened to my concerns about my hair and worked to correct them as she cut. My cut and color turned out great and I appreciate that she didn’t rush through my visit! I was, however, disappointed the salon was out of my shampoo and conditioner.
A Alex C.
9/02/22
Karisa rocks, i was in and out of there in 30 minu...More
Karisa rocks, i was in and out of there in 30 minutes and love my cut. Will be back!
G Gianna C.
8/31/22
great service i love my hair! ❣️
D Dawn M.
8/29/22
Great as usual
A Amy B.
8/28/22
It would be great if Jenna took appointments
B Beth A.
8/27/22
cute!
K Kari S.
8/27/22
It was a pleasant experience
A Amy E.
8/25/22
My cashier was great
M Mike G.
8/25/22
Always great service from Stephanie. She is the re...More
Always great service from Stephanie. She is the reason I keep coming back!
S Samantha A.
8/23/22
Wonderful service, I love my haircut and the lady ...More
Wonderful service, I love my haircut and the lady was very nice .
J Jackie F.
8/23/22
I’ve never been disappointed with Bangs❣️🤗 Thank y...More
I’ve never been disappointed with Bangs❣️🤗 Thank you🥰‼️
P Pattie G.
8/22/22
Fantastic service! Love Bangs!
K Kathy A.
8/21/22
Whenever I visit your Beauty Salon, your Expert Be...More
Whenever I visit your Beauty Salon, your Expert Beauticians ALWAYS do a superb job for me, no matter WHAT beauty services I’m looking to have done !! I’ve been attending your Salon now for AT LEAST 16 years and plan on frequenting the place for the rest of my life !! EXCELLENT SERVICE !! ~ KATHY ~
S Sarah E.
8/21/22
Love my look and my stylist did a great job!
S Sam A.
8/21/22
Jenna did amazing!
L Lynn B.
8/20/22
Had my hair highlighted and cut by Karisa today. S...More
Had my hair highlighted and cut by Karisa today. She performed a MIRACLE on my hair as she had to fix it from a different salon I went to yesterday. I\'m 100% SATISFIED and HAPPY. FANTASTIC service,prices, etc. I will DEFINITELY be back. I should have gone to Bangs in the first place because they always do a great job. THANK YOU ❤️ 😊
L Linda R.
8/20/22
Cut and highlight Just as I asked ! 😊
J Julia D.
8/18/22
My hairdresser was Jenna and she was absolutely fa...More
My hairdresser was Jenna and she was absolutely fantastic! She did a really nice job on my highlights and knew exactly what I had in mind for both them and my hair trim. Great service and great hairdresser. Super nice and friendly too! Definitely coming back again sometime midway through my college semester.
C Courtney U.
8/17/22
Best cut ever today! Many many thanks to Jenna fo...More
Best cut ever today! Many many thanks to Jenna for giving me the perfect fantasy hair. She’s truly a color genius!
C Chloe C.
8/17/22
Wonderful service and cut.
T Tina M.
8/15/22
It was great as always
J Jane B.
8/15/22
Excellent service! 😊
B Brenda W.
8/14/22
We love Bangs! My 12-year-old daughter is quite p...More
We love Bangs! My 12-year-old daughter is quite picky and the Staff always comes through! Thank you!
J Julie A.
8/14/22
Jenna was amazing!! She fixed my hair perfectly a...More
Jenna was amazing!! She fixed my hair perfectly and her kindness was exactly what I needed this morning.
M Michelle G.
8/14/22
Alyssa is fantastic!
B Brenda W.
8/13/22
We are always very happy with our haircuts at Bang...More
We are always very happy with our haircuts at Bangs! Awesome staff!
R Renee J.
8/12/22
Hair stylist was very kind accommodating.
J Janice O.
8/12/22
My hairdresser Sheila listened to how I wanted my ...More
My hairdresser Sheila listened to how I wanted my hair cut and did a fantastic job. She is very talented. Thank you for a great cut!
A Amber C.
8/11/22
Jenna was fantastic, I’ve gotten so many complemen...More
Jenna was fantastic, I’ve gotten so many complements on my cut and color! I will definitely be back
J Janice Z.
8/11/22
Quick easy great service….bang trim👍👌
A Angela M.
8/10/22
Love it
A April S.
8/09/22
Super nice salon. Great cut!
M Martha S.
8/08/22
Everything was wonderful and Alyssa was extremely ...More
Everything was wonderful and Alyssa was extremely kind and professional!
K Kathy K.
8/08/22
Brief wait for shampoo blow dry. Very satisfied.
B Beth S.
8/07/22
Jenna was knowledgeable and patient with me. I was...More
Jenna was knowledgeable and patient with me. I was requesting a color service and Jenna was honest and also developed a plan to achieve my goal. I appreciated her very much.
D Dawn M.
8/05/22
Great
D Debbie H.
8/05/22
Ericka was ver professional!
A Amy B.
8/05/22
Pls start taking appointments for Jenna.
K Karen D.
8/04/22
Katie called in today so Jenna did my color. Very ...More
Katie called in today so Jenna did my color. Very courteous, conscientious and made me feel very comfortable! What a great shampoo! Would definitely have her do my hair again!!
P Pattie G.
8/04/22
Friendly and Helpful Stylist!
M Molly P.
8/03/22
Jenna is the best stylist I’ve had in years. I lik...More
Jenna is the best stylist I’ve had in years. I like everyone there and have been a client for 10 years. She is an artist. I went to try and get her first thing and someone was waiting at the door for her. I waited an extra 45 minutes just to get her, and of course it was worth it. I was in a rush and she worked with me. She should be able to take appointments in my opinion.
S Sharon B.
8/03/22
It was wonderful
H Heather M.
8/02/22
I made a last minute appointment for me and my 2 d...More
I made a last minute appointment for me and my 2 daughters (12 and 8). The stylist we saw was fantastic and attentive to the 3 very unique types of hair we all have. She gave great recommendations for care and maintenance as well. Finally, she was very kind and efficient!
N Nicole S.
8/02/22
Amazing job :) I’m always so happy after I leave B...More
Amazing job :) I’m always so happy after I leave Bangs
A Angela P.
8/01/22
Love Melissa W. !!!
K Kylie Z.
7/27/22
Walked in there was no wait. Got high lights and a...More
Walked in there was no wait. Got high lights and a toner. Had a great experience! My hair is lighter and brighter, exactly what I wanted. They stylists are always kind and listen to what you want.
M Marina G.
7/27/22
Laura is the best!
K Kathy A.
7/26/22
ALL OF YOUR SALON PROFESSIONALS are always so atte...More
ALL OF YOUR SALON PROFESSIONALS are always so attentive to EVERYONE of my needs !! NOT KIDDING !! I have been getting all those services from your “Bangs Salon” located in the plaza there at MAIN & TRANSIT in Williamsville (Buffalo, New York), have been going there for about 18 YEARS now, have gotten to know all your Salon Experts through the years and I can attest to the fact that I have ALWAYS received such PROFESSIONAL attention to all my needs from ALL YOUR EMPLOYEES !! THEY ALL ARE THE BEST !!
D Donna R.
7/26/22
Katie is the best...always a great haircut.
M Monica F.
7/26/22
Thank you
C Cheryl U.
7/25/22
My hair looks great! These girls are good and very...More
My hair looks great! These girls are good and very nice
C Carol L.
7/25/22
Great experience. Love Melissa. Very happy with se...More
Great experience. Love Melissa. Very happy with service and results.
R Renee L.
7/23/22
Laura did great job
M Maria S.
7/23/22
Katiie always gives me an excellent hair cut!
L Lyndsey T.
7/22/22
Excellent service!
N Nicole R.
7/22/22
Great service and very knowledgeable about curls!
D Deborah M.
7/22/22
It was my first time there and was a wonderful exp...More
It was my first time there and was a wonderful experience. Everyone was all smiles and Jenna did a great job on my hair. It looks really nice. She was so cordial and professional too. I am definitely going back to have her color my hair also. Great time Great Service!
L Leslie L.
7/21/22
Always the best
B Barb S.
7/20/22
Always a great cut, coverage of roots and toner, a...More
Always a great cut, coverage of roots and toner, and very pleasant and helpful service no matter who does my hair. Usually quick service, unless staff is limited d/t call outs. Great you can walk in anytime you feel you need to.
K Karen D.
7/20/22
Love Katie! Excellent coloring & cut! Makes you fe...More
Love Katie! Excellent coloring & cut! Makes you feel comfortable!
P Patrick W.
7/20/22
Katie is great
L Lynn G.
7/19/22
Katie is the best,always knows what I want and I t...More
Katie is the best,always knows what I want and I trust her completely.
S Sam D.
7/19/22
Great service and cut! Thanks!
P Pattie G.
7/19/22
Awesome! All around great experience
D Diane M.
7/18/22
Great haircut professional service
K Kristin M.
7/18/22
Laura was amazing. She took the time to understand...More
Laura was amazing. She took the time to understand what I wanted, did an amazing job accomplishing it, and she didn\'t seem to mind my insanely thick hair!
K Kenny S.
7/18/22
Clean place great service and probably the best ha...More
Clean place great service and probably the best haircut I’ve had in a while thank you
M Monica F.
7/17/22
I’m happy with my service
D Dawn F.
7/16/22
Stylist was fabulous!
M Mary Beth D.
7/16/22
Debbie fixed my messed up many color difficult hai...More
Debbie fixed my messed up many color difficult hair. She was so easy to talk to and non judgmental of me trying to dye my own hair!
L Lynn S.
7/15/22
I loved the girl who took care of me. Not only did...More
I loved the girl who took care of me. Not only did she do a great job she was so friendly and nice!
N Nicole R.
7/15/22
Jenna Z was amazing! I greatly look forward to...More
Jenna Z was amazing! I greatly look forward to coming back and having her do my hair. Not only did my hair turn out phenomenal, she was very easy to talk to and had wonderful customer service! I told her what I wanted (and prob didn’t do a great job in salon terms lol), though she asked the right questions and a masterpiece was made! Hands down the best salon experience I’ve ever had! Thank you Jenna!
C Christa O.
7/14/22
The girl who did my hair was amazing!
L Lesley P.
7/13/22
Laura always spendda lot of time. Talented and ple...More
Laura always spendda lot of time. Talented and pleasant’
K Kariann H.
7/13/22
Katie is awesome!! The staff us amazing 👏 😍
L Lynn M.
7/12/22
Melissa is awesome! Thank you so much!
K Karen F.
7/12/22
Always the best.
T Therese R.
7/12/22
Melissa W. Gave the best haircut I have had in a l...More
Melissa W. Gave the best haircut I have had in a long time! She listened and was very sweet and professional
K Kim D.
7/11/22
NICE WORK.
K Kim A.
7/10/22
Everyone was great...again! Warm and friendly at...More
Everyone was great...again! Warm and friendly atmosphere by all.
T Tina M.
7/09/22
It\'s always a pleasure, the girls are very friend...More
It\'s always a pleasure, the girls are very friendly ❤️
E Eunhye H.
7/09/22
I have never felt so good and comfortable after a ...More
I have never felt so good and comfortable after a haircut and styling in my life!!!!! Thank you Debbie and Bangs team on transit!! Love my hair and would love to donate my hair again when my hair grows back!
R Roni S.
7/09/22
My appointment was w Hailey. As usual she was swee...More
My appointment was w Hailey. As usual she was sweet, professional, and very caring. I walked out looking Much better and pleased. She\'s amazing ♥️
K Kathy A.
7/09/22
I visit your Salon every 3 weeks for all my hair n...More
I visit your Salon every 3 weeks for all my hair needs, and I ALWAYS receive SUPERIOR SERVICE from all your Salon Experts - - ALWAYS !! They all are the BEST !! I must start changing my schedule around so that I’ll continue to see & visit with ALL YOUR GIRLS, as they all seem to have varying schedules !! THEY ARE THE BEST !! 👍👍👍
J Julie A.
7/09/22
My hair looks amazing!!
L Lori C.
7/08/22
Thank you Hailey!!
L Lori P.
7/07/22
Jenna was great!!
J Jo W.
7/07/22
My colorist was very good. She took care to just d...More
My colorist was very good. She took care to just do my roots and stayed away from my highlights. She was SO personable.
D Deborah C.
7/07/22
Katie is great!! My hair color is awesome. She als...More
Katie is great!! My hair color is awesome. She also gives great haircuts too! Very good customer service!
K Kelly T.
7/07/22
Hailey is absolutely wonderful!
K Kelly W.
7/07/22
I like that you can pop in and when I went there w...More
I like that you can pop in and when I went there was no wait time
M Maureen C.
7/06/22
Everyone loves my hair
D Darla W.
7/06/22
Today I had the pleasure of meeting Laura when I p...More
Today I had the pleasure of meeting Laura when I popped in to Bangz for a cut and style. She did a great job. My curly hair was cut and styled just as I hoped it would be...I really enjoy going to Bangz!
M Margie B.
7/06/22
Very happy❤️❤️
L Leslie L.
7/06/22
Always great !!!!!
L Lindsey D.
7/03/22
My hair stylist was fantastic! she gave me great a...More
My hair stylist was fantastic! she gave me great advice and she helped me out with exactly what I wanted. I visited on a Sunday, during a holiday weekend and they had no problems with helping me out! I very much appreciate everything I received!
M Margaret S.
7/03/22
Service was great. Got a cut and it was perfect
K Katie O.
7/02/22
Use to go to Supercuts for years and lately have b...More
Use to go to Supercuts for years and lately have been screwed over with how my hair turns out and with the prices. Came to Bangs I hopes of finding a new salon and stylist, and I’m proud to say that I have found a new one!!! My stylist Debbie was amazing and she asked me how I liked my hair layered and such and the appointment was amazing!!!
L Liane B.
7/01/22
Erica does a great job in my king hair blow out V...More
Erica does a great job in my king hair blow out Very pleasant to talk to…
L Louanne Z.
7/01/22
My visit was most enjoyable. I wanted something di...More
My visit was most enjoyable. I wanted something different and asked the stylist what she would recommend and she came up with a totally different and awesome hairstyle. I left there feeling beautiful.Thank you.
L Linda M.
6/30/22
Katie is Awesome!
A Angela M.
6/30/22
Katie is the best!
M Melissa P.
6/30/22
Love Love Love Katie!!!! She does a awesome job!!!...More
Love Love Love Katie!!!! She does a awesome job!!!!!
K Karen D.
6/29/22
Always a pleasant visit with Katie. My highlights ...More
Always a pleasant visit with Katie. My highlights look awesome & a new style haircut. Being able to schedule an appointment is awesome!!
K Kathryn B.
6/28/22
I love Alyssa and I hey so many compliments on my ...More
I love Alyssa and I hey so many compliments on my hair after I have been there.
P Pattie G.
6/28/22
Great place! Highly recommend
L Linda U.
6/28/22
Loved my stylist Katie! Did axactly what I asked ...More
Loved my stylist Katie! Did axactly what I asked for & was very nice person. Salon was clean & modern. Appt was right on time
J John S.
6/27/22
Excellent hair-cut!
N Nancy L.
6/26/22
Walk in client,first time great service. I had a h...More
Walk in client,first time great service. I had a haircut/blowout.
H Helen T.
6/26/22
Great experience!
J Jen V.
6/26/22
Love going here
T Teresa A.
6/25/22
Debbie never disappoints! I have very curly hair a...More
Debbie never disappoints! I have very curly hair and she is always able to blow it out smooth painlessly!! It looks beautiful!
L Linda R.
6/24/22
Perfect new look Thanks!
B Brenda J.
6/24/22
Love coming into Bangs! Everyone is so friendly! J...More
Love coming into Bangs! Everyone is so friendly! Jenna highlighted, colored, trimmed & styles my hair. She always done a phenomenal job and makes me feel very relaxed. I feel that She always takes extra time to allow me to enjoy my appointment. Highly recommend!
M Megan A.
6/24/22
Love it here! I always go to Hailey, she does a gr...More
Love it here! I always go to Hailey, she does a great job!!
D Debbie H.
6/23/22
Very good experience!
D Dani K.
6/22/22
Was very pleased with prompt service and friendlin...More
Was very pleased with prompt service and friendliness.
S Shelly R.
6/22/22
Laura did an amazing job!! I feel like my hair sho...More
Laura did an amazing job!! I feel like my hair should be in a shampoo commercial ...it\'s perfect! I love it!
L Leslie L.
6/22/22
The best
S Sharon B.
6/22/22
Katie is a wonderful stylish
A Angela S.
6/22/22
Great haircut and style!!! I love it
H Heather H.
6/21/22
Katie is the best
P Patrick W.
6/21/22
Katie is terrific
S Susan W.
6/21/22
I was happy with my hair color and cut always so n...More
I was happy with my hair color and cut always so nice and friendly
B Barry M.
6/20/22
Quick service and nice cut
L Lynn M.
6/20/22
Melissa is awesome! Thank you for such a great sty...More
Melissa is awesome! Thank you for such a great stylist!
C Chuck K.
6/18/22
Katie is the best
M Margaret P.
6/18/22
Loved it
S Stacey H.
6/18/22
Erika did a great job! Thank you!
M Michelle F.
6/18/22
The girls were so helpful and made my hair look am...More
The girls were so helpful and made my hair look amazing for my event today!
K Kirk A.
6/18/22
Laura always does a wonderful job and she always m...More
Laura always does a wonderful job and she always makes the experience a pleasurable one. Kirk
A Alex C.
6/17/22
Very little wait time friday at 4:45pm, although I...More
Very little wait time friday at 4:45pm, although I hear the wait times can get long at times. I think there were 3 stylists on staff. Karisa did an amazing job doing a men\'s cut on me, and she\'s super friendly. It helps in easy-going.
J Janet T.
6/17/22
Great haircut!
A Alexis C.
6/17/22
The hair stylist was super nice. I love that they ...More
The hair stylist was super nice. I love that they took their time ! I love how my hair turned out ! Definitely will be back 😊
B Barb K.
6/16/22
Love my haircut ever time!💕
A Amanda F.
6/16/22
I loved the color and the cut. My stylist was wond...More
I loved the color and the cut. My stylist was wonderful and very attentive.
M Mackenzie Z.
6/16/22
Amazing experience. Katie is the best!
K Kristina A.
6/15/22
Love Laura. Very friendly and professional
K Karen W.
6/15/22
Alyssa was so nice and did a great job on my hair!
M Marlene B.
6/15/22
Alyssa did a wonderful job. Thank you!
.
6/15/22
I was very pleased, I’ll be returning soon. Alyssa...More
I was very pleased, I’ll be returning soon. Alyssa was my stylist
M Madison S.
6/15/22
it looks absolutely amazing, did such a great job ...More
it looks absolutely amazing, did such a great job for my hair for prom!
S Sue S.
6/14/22
Staff are very professional, deciding critical mov...More
Staff are very professional, deciding critical moves and asking about choices collaboratively and courteously. The work ethic is consistent and without the stress of imposed pressures that can destroy creativity in some salons. Staff enjoy what they do and that pleases customers, too,
P Patty R.
6/14/22
Katie is very knowledgeable, professional and tale...More
Katie is very knowledgeable, professional and talented!!! She is one in a million!!! Patty
S Stella K.
6/14/22
Wonderful service .
M Maria K.
6/13/22
Beautiful job by my stylist!
P Pattie G.
6/12/22
Absolutely love Bamgs staff!🥰
R Roni S.
6/12/22
As always, Hailey made my appointment Enjoyable a...More
As always, Hailey made my appointment Enjoyable and I left there looking like a new lady. She is amazing.loved the visit 🤗
L Lori S.
6/12/22
Stephanie was great and I am very happy with my cu...More
Stephanie was great and I am very happy with my cut and color!
K Krista F.
6/12/22
Sheila was very kind and attentive. She\'s super k...More
Sheila was very kind and attentive. She\'s super knowledgeable and gave me exactly what I was hoping for. Highly recommend!
K Katie K.
6/12/22
Katie is amazing
R Rita M.
6/10/22
Erika is a miracle worker!! She is always patient ...More
Erika is a miracle worker!! She is always patient with me and goes above and beyond of what I request!
D Deb C.
6/09/22
Everyone was very nice and helpful when I got m...More
Everyone was very nice and helpful when I got my hair done I will come back again 🙂 thank you
D Debbie S.
6/09/22
Jenna gives the best head massage/hair wash I’ve e...More
Jenna gives the best head massage/hair wash I’ve ever had!!!
A Annette M.
6/09/22
Katie is wonderful. Great cut and very pleasant pe...More
Katie is wonderful. Great cut and very pleasant person
J Julie K.
6/09/22
.
H Helen B.
6/09/22
Appreciate appointments and on time! Katie s excel...More
Appreciate appointments and on time! Katie s excellent: listens and interested in considering changes.
J Judy Z.
6/08/22
I enjoyed my experience a lot. I especially loved...More
I enjoyed my experience a lot. I especially loved the head massage during the shampoo. Already got compliments on the color and cut. Thank you so much. Color is great .The sun kissed me!
B Beth B.
6/08/22
Stephanie was great!! Got exactly what I asked for...More
Stephanie was great!! Got exactly what I asked for and more!
A Angela P.
6/06/22
We love Melissa White!
S Samantha S.
6/05/22
Our stylist(wish I could remember her mame) was so...More
Our stylist(wish I could remember her mame) was so great with my daughter. She has long straight dark blonde-reddish hair and wanted a lot of blonde put in. She did an excellent job with the color and her cut was exactly what we were going foe. Thank you! Thank you!
C Ceren K.
6/04/22
I had a great experience and beautiful French brai...More
I had a great experience and beautiful French braids! Thank you!!
S Sandy N.
6/03/22
Nice job, Erica was great!
K Karen C.
6/03/22
It was great! I love my haircut!
K Kariann H.
6/03/22
I love it at Bangs!!!
L Laurie G.
6/03/22
The only comment I would make besides thank you .....More
The only comment I would make besides thank you .... I do wish there were more staff and less of the wait.
H Heather G.
6/02/22
Fantastic color fix!!
O Obenauer R.
5/31/22
ANAZING as always, thank you!
L Linda C.
5/31/22
Excellent service
K Katheryn S.
5/31/22
Thanks Katie for helping me feel normal again...yo...More
Thanks Katie for helping me feel normal again...you did a wonderful job!
J Jeanine N.
5/31/22
It was my first visit. The staff was friendly. My ...More
It was my first visit. The staff was friendly. My stylist, Alyssa listened to what I wanted and was very friendly. I will be coming back!
M Marianne H.
5/31/22
Allyson is very professional,and does a excellent ...More
Allyson is very professional,and does a excellent job! Thank you!!
E Ellen E.
5/31/22
Alyssa is always professional, personable and does...More
Alyssa is always professional, personable and does a wonderful job on my hair!
G Gary S.
5/29/22
Great!
A Amy B.
5/29/22
It would be awesome if Jenna could take appointmen...More
It would be awesome if Jenna could take appointments. She does such a great job!!!
S Sarah K.
5/29/22
Staff was great and friendly. They did an amazing ...More
Staff was great and friendly. They did an amazing job on my cut and color
M Michelle G.
5/28/22
Alyssa is awesome. I’m so happy!
J Josie C.
5/28/22
Wonderful service! professional and curious staff.
M Melissa Z.
5/27/22
Wonderful service! Never had a great head wash an...More
Wonderful service! Never had a great head wash and relaxing in all the time I’ve been there! conversations were remarkable and going home without black dye all over me was even better!
A Ashley B.
5/27/22
Love how my hair looks and feels!!
M Melissa A.
5/27/22
sheila was great
B Barb T.
5/26/22
Nice experience
C Christine A.
5/26/22
Katie is AMAZING!!!
J Jim H.
5/26/22
Always a pleasant experience!!👍
S Summer C.
5/26/22
Always so happy walking out
K Kathy A.
5/25/22
I have ALWAYS RAVED about how ALL your Employees p...More
I have ALWAYS RAVED about how ALL your Employees perform an outstanding job on my hair - - they ALWAYS have and I’m sure they will continue to do so !! I’ve been frequenting your Hair Salon now for the past 20 YEARS !!
P Pattie G.
5/25/22
Fabulous experience!
I Imani H.
5/24/22
Very clean and very nice stuff
L Leslie L.
5/24/22
Always great. Katie is the best.
L Laura M.
5/24/22
Shelia did an excellent job on my color.
A Angela S.
5/23/22
Had a great haircut today!!!
J Joana D.
5/23/22
Great haircut today, thanks!!
R Robert S.
5/23/22
You guys give the best ✂️
N Nicole C.
5/23/22
My daughter and i came in for cuts.. this was i th...More
My daughter and i came in for cuts.. this was i thrid time coming to bangs 2nd time to the one on Tranisit.. my daughter is 12 so she was a little nervous to get the wolf cut style her pld sister told her to get.. but as soon as she was done my daughter had the biggest smile on her face.. she had such a boost confidence when she walked and when she got home she asked her sister to dye her hair.. so thank you ladies for great experience for my daughter.. we will definitely be back against.
A Angie C.
5/22/22
Hayley is awesome! Love my highlights!
C Corey F.
5/22/22
Staff was super friendly and nice, also did a very...More
Staff was super friendly and nice, also did a very good job on my haircut.
S Susie P.
5/21/22
Laura Is Awesome!
E Elissa B.
5/20/22
Excellent. Great service. A very professional and...More
Excellent. Great service. A very professional and super nice stylist. She went above and beyond for me. I also got served right away! It was a great experience. Thank you.
A Aleta W.
5/20/22
Very very happy. Cut was exactly what I asked for....More
Very very happy. Cut was exactly what I asked for. Shampoo head massage was soooo relaxing
C Carrie W.
5/20/22
The stylist that took care of me did a wonderful j...More
The stylist that took care of me did a wonderful job and is a highly skilled colorist. I was very satisfied with my final result!
D Debbie H.
5/19/22
Katie was great and did a great job!
L Liane B.
5/19/22
Great blowout as usual with Haley
S Sandy S.
5/18/22
My stylist was great!! Very attentive I love my co...More
My stylist was great!! Very attentive I love my color and cut! She did an amazing job!
M Marina G.
5/18/22
Laura was terrific! She did a beautiful job on my...More
Laura was terrific! She did a beautiful job on my hair!
L Laurel D.
5/18/22
I LOVE my haircut! Katie has been doing it for yea...More
I LOVE my haircut! Katie has been doing it for years and I would not go anywhere else or to anyone else. Katie is absolutely the BEST… Sweet, kind, funny, professional, expert, I feel like she treats me like a family.. Katie deserves a great big raise. The facilities always clean and neat and you have a great selection of products. A lot of people ask me where I get my haircut and I always tell them Bangs at Main and transit. Thanks Bangs. Thanks Katie.
L Lesley P.
5/18/22
Great service and quality!
L Linda C.
5/17/22
Excellent service
C Casey M.
5/17/22
Hair turned out better than what I asked for!
J Jennifer M.
5/16/22
Laura gave me the most perfect highlights today !!...More
Laura gave me the most perfect highlights today !! Love ❤️ what you did !! Thank you so much 😊
L Lorraine H.
5/16/22
Great experience
W Wendy M.
5/15/22
Great cut as always
A Angela D.
5/15/22
Thank you, Katie!! I love my style!!
J Jackie F.
5/14/22
As always, a beautiful and professional job done o...More
As always, a beautiful and professional job done on my hair❣️🤗👍🏻 THANK YOU❣️
L Linda M.
5/12/22
Katie is Awesome! She always does a great job
A Allie R.
5/12/22
$20 for a 5 min , trimming of a hair on a 3 year o...More
$20 for a 5 min , trimming of a hair on a 3 year old is excessive
B Barb K.
5/12/22
Always the best! ♥️
J Joann W.
5/12/22
Great haircut. My stylist, Jessica?, Was amazing....More
Great haircut. My stylist, Jessica?, Was amazing. So patient and precise
M Marlene S.
5/12/22
Jenna absolutely rocks!! In all areas, she excels...More
Jenna absolutely rocks!! In all areas, she excels and is worth every penny.
K Karen V.
5/12/22
Stylist was wonderful! Love my hair!
L Leslie L.
5/11/22
Always the best !!!!!
B Barry M.
5/11/22
Great reception as a walk in! Great cut and great...More
Great reception as a walk in! Great cut and great service
P Pattie G.
5/11/22
Great staff great prices great experience
K Karen F.
5/10/22
Best place ever..the girls r wonderful...
W Wendy M.
5/09/22
Melissa took me right away & gave me just what I n...More
Melissa took me right away & gave me just what I needed! 👍🏼👍🏼
C Crystal Z.
5/06/22
Sheila was very great! Highly recommend her had a ...More
Sheila was very great! Highly recommend her had a nice cut and blow dry by her and she offered hair products that could help with my hair!
R Rachelle L.
5/06/22
Erica did an amazing job on my hair! I wanted a “l...More
Erica did an amazing job on my hair! I wanted a “lightened up” look for spring and she nailed it with the balayage, cut and blow dry. I also picked up a few of the products Erica recommended to help maintain the color. I’m excited to try them out!
J Jaime M.
5/06/22
Jenna was awesome
M Millie S.
5/04/22
I came in and your hairdresser did a fine job
T Tara M.
5/04/22
Shiela did an awesome job on my color retouch and ...More
Shiela did an awesome job on my color retouch and she\'s a fantastic th(hair)erapist also...she\'s like your best friend/neighbor that you never got to have, \'til you came to Bangs! And now I have the extra little boost of confidence I need for the next few challenges I\'m facing. I sincerely wish every penny I paid could\'ve gone directly to Shiela though, because she really earned all of it. She seems like a genuine, down-to-earth human being with honest points of view & opinions, & not just some stranger giving you their 2 cents. That really means a lot in today\'s world. A billion thanks, Shiela🌺
T Tracey M.
5/03/22
Quick and efficient! Love the cut!! Learned someth...More
Quick and efficient! Love the cut!! Learned something new today too!! TY!!!!
K Kathy A.
5/03/22
Your Female Employees are ALWAYS so kind & graciou...More
Your Female Employees are ALWAYS so kind & gracious to me !! I have been getting my hair done at “Bangs Salon” for AT LEAST 15 years now and I intend to keep coming back for my hair needs - - YOUR GIRLS ARE THE BEST !! ~ KATHY ~
C Clara C.
5/03/22
The girl was great and was very understanding abou...More
The girl was great and was very understanding about helping.
K Karen G.
5/02/22
I did not have to wait more than a couple minutes ...More
I did not have to wait more than a couple minutes to be seated for haircut and highlights. My stylist Debbie did an amazing job! Very courteous and pleasant. She’s a gem!!
L Laurie M.
5/01/22
Very satisfied with color
M Michelle G.
4/30/22
Awesome!
A Angie Li L.
4/30/22
love my hair! the stylist was super nice and did a...More
love my hair! the stylist was super nice and did a great job!!
L Lynn K.
4/30/22
Awesome new style byKatie! She ALWAYS does a grea...More
Awesome new style byKatie! She ALWAYS does a great cut for me along with color! I highly recommend Bangs! Have been going there there for 16 years!!!
D Daryl M.
4/30/22
5 star
B Brenda W.
4/29/22
Brought my daughter in for a haircut and the styli...More
Brought my daughter in for a haircut and the stylist was fantastic!
M Michelle G.
4/29/22
Great job!
S Susan W.
4/29/22
I walked in with no appointments I waited 20 minut...More
I walked in with no appointments I waited 20 minutes stylus was very friendly knew what she was doing a great job I’m happy with it
L Luanne L.
4/28/22
Jenna was great. She did an amazing scalp massage ...More
Jenna was great. She did an amazing scalp massage before cutting my hair. Staff were polite and accommodating. Good hair trim too. My husband noticed and thought it looked great. Thank you!
D Dennis H.
4/28/22
Sorry but I’m getting older and forgot the young l...More
Sorry but I’m getting older and forgot the young lady with the dark hair the cut my hairs name already, but she did a great job! Quick & professional ! I would definitely go back and ask for her again!
J Jackie F.
4/27/22
As always, everything was excellent! My only ques...More
As always, everything was excellent! My only question is, when is the Bangs shop on Niagara Blvd. going to reopen?
T Tressie M.
4/27/22
Jenna was great!
P Patrick W.
4/27/22
Katie is great
D Dana M.
4/27/22
Katie always does a great job. She is professional...More
Katie always does a great job. She is professional and welcoming!
S Sharon B.
4/26/22
🥰
S Susan C.
4/26/22
I had another amazing experience at Bangs. I belie...More
I had another amazing experience at Bangs. I believe her name was Melissa and she did a phenomenal job on my hair and gave me some great advice as well
D Dawn J.
4/25/22
Laura was friendly and fun and I love my hair
K Kelley P.
4/23/22
Stephanie was awesome! Very professional . Was dis...More
Stephanie was awesome! Very professional . Was disappointed that my name was in system but my hair color had been lost but I picked a different one and happy with it
R Rose K.
4/23/22
Great service and everyone was friendly. Debbie wa...More
Great service and everyone was friendly. Debbie was great and helped me a lot with my hair style. Very knowledgeable. I would recommend Debbie to anyone.
M Melinda H.
4/23/22
Love coming there ❤️❤️
K Kaelyn B.
4/23/22
Very good service
P Pattie G.
4/23/22
Love the staff! So welcoming and friendly!
J Juile S.
4/23/22
Walked in with no appointment at 12 on a Saturday....More
Walked in with no appointment at 12 on a Saturday. Was taken in 5 min. Katie was a terrific stylist. Asked exactly what I wanted given multiple choices. Very pleasant and we talked most of the time. Would definitely ask for her next time!❤️
P Patricia I.
4/23/22
Loren, very efficient!
A Ali F.
4/22/22
I cannot enough amazing words about Jenna. Profess...More
I cannot enough amazing words about Jenna. Professional, easy to talk to and my hair is AMAZING!!!
L Liane B.
4/22/22
Erica do a wonderful job on the blowout for my ver...More
Erica do a wonderful job on the blowout for my very thick hair It’d bouncy !
V Vannitda C.
4/21/22
Katie is amazing as always. Knew exactly what I wa...More
Katie is amazing as always. Knew exactly what I wanted and needed! So professional!
M Maria C.
4/21/22
Loved Stephanie
S Susan I.
4/21/22
Love my new haircut!
T Tracy B.
4/20/22
It was a great experience and Melissa did a great ...More
It was a great experience and Melissa did a great job. I was very relaxed and satisfied! ☺️
N Nancy B.
4/20/22
Loved my beautician!
C Cathy K.
4/19/22
It was excellent!! Katie listen to what I was want...More
It was excellent!! Katie listen to what I was wanting and executed it beautifully!!!
S Sweta P.
4/19/22
Very nice
K Kristin C.
4/18/22
Great service! Thank you!
T Tina M.
4/18/22
Service is always great, girls are all very friend...More
Service is always great, girls are all very friendly
J Johanna C.
4/16/22
My stylist today, Jenna, was amazing!! She was pro...More
My stylist today, Jenna, was amazing!! She was professional, took her time, was extremely gentle and completely understood and perfectly executed what I wanted! She was knowledgeable about what products would work best for my hair condition, and provided insight as to what style would look right as I’m trying to improve the health of my hair. She was fabulous, I’ll be back!
D Dawn F.
4/16/22
Great service and amazing hair stylist!!
A Amelia G.
4/16/22
Jenna did a wonderful job with my curls. She\'s ve...More
Jenna did a wonderful job with my curls. She\'s very knowledgeable and answered all my questions regarding KeraSilk treatment and color. She went above and beyond to research my concerns and gain my confidence. Jenna is also very kind and patient and I really enjoyed chatting with her. My hair looks and feels amazing! I am one very satisfied customer!!
K Karen M.
4/15/22
Jenna thank you so much! I never thought I would f...More
Jenna thank you so much! I never thought I would find another young lady that I could trust to cut my hair! I look forward to the journey! Your great!
V Val B.
4/15/22
Wonderful!! Jenna cut my hair and did a fantastic ...More
Wonderful!! Jenna cut my hair and did a fantastic job!! Will certainly be back!!
G Gina D.
4/14/22
Great haircut, wonderful customer service! I will ...More
Great haircut, wonderful customer service! I will definitely go back!Thank you!
J Jim H.
4/14/22
Love Katie!!
V Veronica S.
4/14/22
Just what I wanted!
C Chris K.
4/12/22
Absolutely LOVE what Katie does with my Mohawk!
K Karen F.
4/12/22
Perfect in every way
L Liane B.
4/12/22
Beautiful blow out by Alyssa! Ready for my party t...More
Beautiful blow out by Alyssa! Ready for my party tonight!
J Jen V.
4/12/22
Always a great experience
M Marcia D.
4/11/22
I had a great experience as usual my hair looks te...More
I had a great experience as usual my hair looks terrific thanks
A Angela P.
4/11/22
Melissa W. is wonderful! 🌞
J Jake S.
4/09/22
fantastic experience she was happy and fun to talk...More
fantastic experience she was happy and fun to talk to. I love my hair cut.
B Bella B.
4/09/22
Very good service and friendly! I love how my hair...More
Very good service and friendly! I love how my hair turned out!
J Jane B.
4/09/22
Excellent service!
L Laurie H.
4/09/22
Was in and out in a great time. Friendly staff and...More
Was in and out in a great time. Friendly staff and the stylist listened to what I wanted and made suggestions. Turned out great.
E Ellen E.
4/08/22
Carissa was great in all respects… listening to my...More
Carissa was great in all respects… listening to my goals, good at her skill and above all just sweet and personable!
L Linda R.
4/08/22
She did a great job
M Melanie .
4/07/22
Was a walk in and first timer. Extremely pleased a...More
Was a walk in and first timer. Extremely pleased and will be a regular from now on! Stephanie knows my hair and did a great job!
M Melissa Z.
4/07/22
Stephanie was Amazing! Wonderful to speak to and m...More
Stephanie was Amazing! Wonderful to speak to and matched my roots perfectly!!
R Roni S.
4/07/22
Hailey was very prompt, helpful, super work and gr...More
Hailey was very prompt, helpful, super work and great haircut and style. She\'s amazing.🤗
L Lynn G.
4/07/22
Katie my stylists is just wonderful and ans makes ...More
Katie my stylists is just wonderful and ans makes sure I am happy and is very good at her job,I have been a client of hers for more than 10 yrs.L9VE her.
P Pattie G.
4/07/22
Fantastic- highly recommend
S Sue A.
4/06/22
Hayley always does a great job of listening to wha...More
Hayley always does a great job of listening to what I want or don’t want.
J Jackie F.
4/06/22
Another excellent experience! Thank you‼️❤️
K Katherine E.
4/06/22
Everything was great!
L Lori S.
4/06/22
Stephanie is THE BEST!!
L Linda S.
4/06/22
Thanks Katie.. you did a great job as usual!
P Pamela K.
4/05/22
I came in today to have Katie give me a Wash cut b...More
I came in today to have Katie give me a Wash cut blow dry. She did a fabulous job and I’m very happy with my hairstyle she is always a perfectionist. Thank you Katie for making me feel good today.
M Monica F.
4/05/22
Thank you
P Patricia P.
4/05/22
I enjoyed the service provided by your hair dresse...More
I enjoyed the service provided by your hair dressers. They are lovely, and pleasant people who make the experience most appealing. I felt so much better after re-sculpting my hair. Ahhh. Much better now. 😀❤. Thank you ever so much! Patricia
M Mary P.
4/04/22
Love my haircut! Exactly what I wanted…. Thank yo...More
Love my haircut! Exactly what I wanted…. Thank you, Laura!
K Kelly T.
4/03/22
Hailey was fabulous, as always! My hair looks amaz...More
Hailey was fabulous, as always! My hair looks amazing and she’s so nice to talk to!
A Amy M.
4/03/22
Everything was great!
M Michele R.
4/02/22
My son loves his haircut🙂
G Gerry H.
4/02/22
Always fabulous. Love my stylist. Awesome every ...More
Always fabulous. Love my stylist. Awesome every time
D Dennis R.
4/01/22
Carissa did a great job as always
C Cindy A.
4/01/22
Great experience. A little pricey.
A Angela M.
3/31/22
Katie is amazing
P Patty R.
3/31/22
Katie is excellent!
M Michelle L.
3/31/22
Great service
D Debbie H.
3/30/22
My stylist was great!
L Liane B.
3/30/22
Love the round brush /blow out Laura dies on my ...More
Love the round brush /blow out Laura dies on my thick/ longish hair!
S Sharon B.
3/30/22
Excellent service...very friendly. The haircut w...More
Excellent service...very friendly. The haircut was 🥰 perfect
A Angela D.
3/30/22
Hailey on transit road bangs, very professional, k...More
Hailey on transit road bangs, very professional, kind, caring and does a great job on my hair
L Leslie L.
3/29/22
Excellent
A Amy H.
3/28/22
Excellent as always
K Karen V.
3/28/22
😊 Great! Stylist gave me exactly what I asked for...More
😊 Great! Stylist gave me exactly what I asked for! Love it!
R Robert S.
3/28/22
Very nice
K Kim F.
3/27/22
Melissa us awesome. Always walk out feeling great!...More
Melissa us awesome. Always walk out feeling great!!
L Lesley P.
3/27/22
Terrific disposition and talent!
L Laurel D.
3/26/22
Oh my gosh. What can I say? I just love love love ...More
Oh my gosh. What can I say? I just love love love coming to see Katie. I have been coming to her for a very long time. I always leave feeling amazing. Today we laughed. She’s awesome and so is everyone else there. Very friendly. Super helpful. I got the best taco dip appetizer recipe from one of the girls today. I love my hair. I buy the products. Bangs is a very happy place for me. Thank you Bangs.
H Heather R.
3/26/22
Staff was incredibly friendly! Love my haircut!
L Lynn K.
3/26/22
Katie is the best! Took me on time, did a great c...More
Katie is the best! Took me on time, did a great cut and color and is always fun to talk to! Bangs is a great salon with the best prices around!
B Brenda J.
3/26/22
Jenna is AMAZING! She didn’t rush, didn’t leave me...More
Jenna is AMAZING! She didn’t rush, didn’t leave me brassy and styled my hair perfectly after transforming my drab into really fab. Please keep her there!
R Rosanna B.
3/26/22
Great service and results
K Kristy B.
3/25/22
Love my hair. She did a great job, very nice. Woul...More
Love my hair. She did a great job, very nice. Would definitely recommend to others
J Janice Z.
3/25/22
Quick and efficient!👍
L Lisa Z.
3/23/22
My hair looks great! My girl took her time with th...More
My hair looks great! My girl took her time with the shampoo and everything! Wasn’t rushed! Loved every part
V Voicul I.
3/23/22
Thank you very much!!!
D Deborah C.
3/23/22
My visit was great! Katie is amazing! I absolutely...More
My visit was great! Katie is amazing! I absolutely love my hair cut! ❤ I definitely will be coming back!
S Sue K.
3/22/22
Love my hair❤️❤️❤️Thanks Sheila!
P Pattie G.
3/22/22
Always a great experience! Love BANGS
N Nicole M.
3/22/22
I loved everything about my visit. I am so happy w...More
I loved everything about my visit. I am so happy with my hair!
J Jessica K.
3/22/22
Everyone was very friendly and i was very happy wi...More
Everyone was very friendly and i was very happy with my hair!
K Karen F.
3/22/22
Great service.great people
J Jackie F.
3/21/22
I’ve been coming to Bangs for many years! Never ha...More
I’ve been coming to Bangs for many years! Never had a bad experience! Thank you❣️👍🏻🤗
M Monica F.
3/20/22
Great cut. Great Customer Service.
S Sandy M.
3/20/22
Great haircut.
B Barbara K.
3/20/22
Stephanie is great. Super friendly salon.
M Michelle R.
3/19/22
Great cut
R Raylene M. B.
3/19/22
Stephanie took her time and really listened to me....More
Stephanie took her time and really listened to me. I was very happy with the service today.
D Diane C.
3/18/22
Hayley did a great job.
B Beth B.
3/18/22
Hailey-thank you for your patience and great servi...More
Hailey-thank you for your patience and great service!
J Jess F.
3/18/22
Erika is the best !!
K Karen W.
3/18/22
Karisa was so nice and did a great job on my hair!
M Michelle G.
3/17/22
Very happy!
K Karen F.
3/15/22
Always the best...
E Eleanor W.
3/15/22
Great service! Loved the haircut 😊
L Lynda C.
3/14/22
Thank you to Melissa for the consultation and serv...More
Thank you to Melissa for the consultation and service.
B Bryan L.
3/14/22
The hair stylists listen and do what you ask of th...More
The hair stylists listen and do what you ask of them. 5 stars
D Danielle H.
3/14/22
Corrina was lovely and kind. I’ve gotten a myriad ...More
Corrina was lovely and kind. I’ve gotten a myriad of complements on the color and I so appreciate her help!
V Vicki B.
3/13/22
great service and cut
D Dawn M.
3/12/22
Great
A Arianna C.
3/12/22
She did an excellent job.
R Rene M.
3/12/22
Stylist was sooo pleasant. I did not feel pressur...More
Stylist was sooo pleasant. I did not feel pressured or rushed. Will definitely return.
L Laurie M.
3/12/22
ALYSSA was very nice today and did a great job. TH...More
ALYSSA was very nice today and did a great job. THANK YOU
E Erica D.
3/10/22
Best hair wash ever with Jenna!
C Christine A.
3/10/22
Katie’s is an artist and a master artist at that!!...More
Katie’s is an artist and a master artist at that!!!
N Nicole R.
3/10/22
Great color! :) I love Bangs on Transit!
B Barb K.
3/10/22
Fantastic as always
C Christina M.
3/10/22
It was a nice afternoon..... thanks
R Rita S.
3/10/22
Haley always does a great job
A Aaron W.
3/10/22
Great thank you for the good haircut
D Donna R.
3/08/22
Katie always does a great job with my difficult ha...More
Katie always does a great job with my difficult hair. Always friendly
M Maureen B.
3/07/22
I received excellent service, and I am very happy ...More
I received excellent service, and I am very happy with my haircut!
M Marlene S.
3/07/22
Laura was really great at helping me understand wh...More
Laura was really great at helping me understand what options I have for covering some gray, she was also very patient and kind.
M Millie S.
3/07/22
You did a nice job. I forgot to get my Sr. discou...More
You did a nice job. I forgot to get my Sr. discount. MillieSutter I don’t know how to do a selfie.
L Lori S.
3/06/22
First time there. I was taken care of prior to the...More
First time there. I was taken care of prior to the estimated wait time. Stephanie was very easy going, great listener, and I didn’t feel hurried at all. I will definitely be back!
M Michelle M.
3/05/22
Debbie has been my stylist on more than one occasi...More
Debbie has been my stylist on more than one occasion by chance. Moving forward I will do my best to request her. I am always pleased with my experience and she understands and e executes what I\'ve asked for.
A Angela S.
3/05/22
Everyone is very friendly- the shop was really bus...More
Everyone is very friendly- the shop was really busy but I never feel rushed.
J Jim H.
3/03/22
Love Katie!!👍
M Maria K.
3/03/22
I left my appointment with beautiful healthy looki...More
I left my appointment with beautiful healthy looking hair. My stylist took her time and my hair color came out perfect.
S Sam M.
3/03/22
Thanks for everything!
L Leslie L.
3/03/22
Great !!!!!!
M Mary S.
3/02/22
Alyssa was great. Very happy with he service A+
M Marcia M.
3/01/22
Hayley is the best!!
M Maria C.
2/27/22
Loved my hairdresser. She was extremely pleasant a...More
Loved my hairdresser. She was extremely pleasant and did such a great job. I was very happy with my visit
C Caryn L.
2/27/22
My visit was perfect.. Laura did my hair and it lo...More
My visit was perfect.. Laura did my hair and it looks beautiful.
N Nicole R.
2/26/22
Had a great blowout and a very friendly and profes...More
Had a great blowout and a very friendly and professional stylist :)
A Angela D.
2/26/22
As always I see Hailey and she is always pleasant...More
As always I see Hailey and she is always pleasant, kind and does a great job on my hair!!!! Was a little bummed because they had no hot water and I could not get my hair washed but that is not Hailey’s fault
M Marley A.
2/26/22
I am totally thrilled with my highlights and hairc...More
I am totally thrilled with my highlights and haircut. Laura is an amazing stylist and she really listened to what I what I was looking for to blend my gray hair and the style I had in mind. I was warmly greeted when I arrived and had a wonderful experience. I will definitely be back!
W Wendy S.
2/26/22
Was happy to get right in today! Debbie did an ama...More
Was happy to get right in today! Debbie did an amazing job, as always.
J Jennifer R.
2/26/22
Alyssa was great!
S Stella K.
2/25/22
Just fantastic .
J Jane B.
2/25/22
Jenna was wonderful!
J Jennifer H.
2/25/22
The nicest hair stylist I’ve ever had, and I love ...More
The nicest hair stylist I’ve ever had, and I love my hair
K Kathy A.
2/24/22
Always get good service here - appreciated the acc...More
Always get good service here - appreciated the accurate time estimate of a walk-in appt on a busy afternoon. Great cut & style for the price - allows for more opportunity to tip the stylist at a higher rate :)
P Patrick W.
2/24/22
Katie is the best! My wife and I both use her tale...More
Katie is the best! My wife and I both use her talents.
S Sue S.
2/23/22
I had an excellent cut and highlights with Laura!
C Cindy A.
2/23/22
It’s always nice to work with Alyssa (sp?). She is...More
It’s always nice to work with Alyssa (sp?). She is always so friendly and attentive. :)
M Monica F.
2/23/22
Thank you, Katie
S Sharon D.
2/22/22
Excellent service!!!
N Nicole W.
2/22/22
Awesome!
D Debbie H.
2/21/22
Alyssa was fantastic!
L Laurel D.
2/21/22
I know this is delayed but I really want to make s...More
I know this is delayed but I really want to make sure I’ll let you know how awesome Katie is.
T Teala .
2/20/22
I had an apt a few weeks ago and I’m finally getti...More
I had an apt a few weeks ago and I’m finally getting around to submitting a review! Love my new hair!!!
T Therese R.
2/19/22
Saw Allysa fir a cut and color. Great job! Thank ...More
Saw Allysa fir a cut and color. Great job! Thank you
M Marylee R.
2/19/22
Alyssa gave me a beautiful hairstyle!! Thank you s...More
Alyssa gave me a beautiful hairstyle!! Thank you so very much!! I will definitely be back again!!
C Charlene C.
2/19/22
I love how it came out . Katie did a fantastic job...More
I love how it came out . Katie did a fantastic job. She knew exactly what I wanted
S Susan C.
2/19/22
It was the greatest experience I have ever had wit...More
It was the greatest experience I have ever had with a hair salon. I found my new salon and my new hairdresser Kwnna
P Pattie G.
2/18/22
Always a great experience
C Chloe C.
2/16/22
What a great experience and a tremendous stylist. ...More
What a great experience and a tremendous stylist. We are going to tell everyone!
C Christine K.
2/16/22
Hair stylist was very good. I am disappointed my...More
Hair stylist was very good. I am disappointed my previous appointment was not recorded in the system because that was the first time I used a new color and I’m not sure the color I received today was the color I received from my last appointment since the appointment was not recorded in your system.
K Kathi F.
2/15/22
I Love my new haircut!! So cute 😊 I wish I got the...More
I Love my new haircut!! So cute 😊 I wish I got the hair stylists name so she can cut my hair all the time!
K Karen F.
2/15/22
The best service ever..
D Diana S.
2/14/22
Very happy with Erika\'s attention from bangs salo...More
Very happy with Erika\'s attention from bangs salon 😘
R Rafiya A.
2/14/22
My stylist was fantastic!!
M Marylee R.
2/14/22
Alyssa cut and style my hair just how I wanted it!...More
Alyssa cut and style my hair just how I wanted it!! Alyssa is a lovely young lady and an amazing hairstylist!! I will be back in about 4 weeks and I consider Alyssa my new Hairstylist!! Thanks again and C U soon!!! Can\'t wait!!
J Jamie C.
2/12/22
Hailey did a wonderful job as always!!!! 😊
K Kathy D.
2/12/22
Carisa was great
D Devyn M.
2/12/22
Melissa was amazing!!
D Deanna K.
2/10/22
As always, Hailey was amazing!! Thank you
L Lesley P.
2/09/22
Quick and skillful…professional as well. Great val...More
Quick and skillful…professional as well. Great value for terrific service!
S Sharon B.
2/09/22
Katie is wonderful! She is very friendly and also ...More
Katie is wonderful! She is very friendly and also does a great haircut
P Patti R.
2/08/22
Minimal wait, stylist made me feel comfortable and...More
Minimal wait, stylist made me feel comfortable and gave a great hair cut!
T Tiffany S.
2/08/22
Hair stylist was awesome. She did an amazing job a...More
Hair stylist was awesome. She did an amazing job and did exactly what I wanted!! Definitely will be returning.
M Michelle G.
2/08/22
Alyssa is fantastic!
K Kathy A.
2/07/22
All your Beauty Technicians at “Bangs” are ALL SO ...More
All your Beauty Technicians at “Bangs” are ALL SO COMPETENT !! Everyone of your Employees always does a MAGNIFICENT job for me !! I am Age 71 now and expect that I will be attending your Salon and getting all your services from now until the end of my time !! 👍 👍 👍
C Cindy A.
2/06/22
Super service. Love my stylist.
L Laurie M.
2/05/22
Service was very good, Alyssa is very good. My hai...More
Service was very good, Alyssa is very good. My hair wasn\'t as dark as last time, we can talk about it when I come back in six weeks. But my hair looks very nice, pleased.
L Leslie L.
2/03/22
The best
L Lindsay S.
2/03/22
Everyone was very nice from start to finish! I\'ve...More
Everyone was very nice from start to finish! I\'ve have always wanted to donate my hair and they made it such a wonderful experience! Thank you so much for your support and your kind words! <3
J Jim H.
2/01/22
Katie is awesome!!
K Katie K.
2/01/22
Katie is the absolute best!
L Lori H.
1/30/22
Stylist did a wonderful job on my daughters hair. ...More
Stylist did a wonderful job on my daughters hair. It was exactly what we discussed and it turned out great.
A Angela D.
1/29/22
Love Hailey, great stylist!!! Friendly, nice !!!!...More
Love Hailey, great stylist!!! Friendly, nice !!!!!!
K Karen W.
1/29/22
Everything was great!
L Liane B.
1/26/22
Like my blow outs on “ senior” days Laura snd Hal...More
Like my blow outs on “ senior” days Laura snd Haley both do a wonderful round brush with my thick hair so it’s left “ bouncy”. My hair is below my shoulders.
S Shelby G.
1/25/22
Katie is amazing as usual. Cut, color all of the a...More
Katie is amazing as usual. Cut, color all of the above. I fly in from florida just to see hee. Thanks
C Carol L.
1/25/22
Very happy with hair and very pleased with service...More
Very happy with hair and very pleased with service. Melissa is wonderful. Thank you.
J Julia D.
1/23/22
My hair stylist Jenna was such a delight! She did ...More
My hair stylist Jenna was such a delight! She did such a wonderful job and I’m so happy with the results, she knew exactly what I wanted and made me feel so happy with a new hair cut before going back for college! I’ve always loved going to Bangs and having her especially was a great experience!
J Jordan D.
1/23/22
Great experience. This was my third time with Kari...More
Great experience. This was my third time with Karisa and I will continue to go to her. The price was fair. Timing was reasonable. Karisa is very good at listening to client needs and very professional. As always a great service.
M Mary E.
1/22/22
Best service lived my hair. Thx so much.
P Patty H.
1/22/22
Great job
L Lynn K.
1/22/22
Katie is the best! If that weren’t the case I wou...More
Katie is the best! If that weren’t the case I wouldn’t still be coming back after at least 15 years! Love Bangs!
S Susie P.
1/22/22
Everyone is great here! Laura is Amazing!
K Kirk A.
1/22/22
Had another great experience! Laura always is so ...More
Had another great experience! Laura always is so professional and friendly and gives me a great haircut. I always look forward to seeing her and your staff, it’s an enjoyable experience! Thank you, Kirk Allgaier
E Erin C.
1/21/22
Love the girl who did my hair she is always the sw...More
Love the girl who did my hair she is always the sweetest, and does an awesome job!!!
C Carol M.
1/20/22
I came in feeling really bad about my hair, the gi...More
I came in feeling really bad about my hair, the girl who colored my hair, and cut , styled it was terrific. I left feeling beautiful and happy, the whole group of girls are great, they somehow should get recognized.
A Amy B.
1/19/22
Jenna was so professional and great!
A Angela S.
1/19/22
Jenna is one of my fav stylists- she always listen...More
Jenna is one of my fav stylists- she always listens and Gives suggestions. If there is something your hair can’t do because of texture etc, she will try an alternative to give you what you want.
S Sue U.
1/19/22
Katie awe’s it’s always. Thank you for your great ...More
Katie awe’s it’s always. Thank you for your great service. So glad there are appointments for her. It’s much less stressful to get my hair done. Thank you so much for that. Been goi g there for many years.
R Roni S.
1/18/22
I came in today, because the girls always make me ...More
I came in today, because the girls always make me leave feeling and looking great. I love when I can make an appointment, but today I received great service, nice conversation and a great look. Thank u Alyssa.👍❤️🤗
K Kim S.
1/18/22
Pleasantly surprised. I called last minute and had...More
Pleasantly surprised. I called last minute and had appointment with Katie. We had a brief consultation, then proceeded to do highlights and a cut. Really happy :) Def recommend !!
P Pattie G.
1/16/22
Great experience! Definitely my favorite salon!
G Gerry H.
1/15/22
I wish i got her name but the girl who gave me the...More
I wish i got her name but the girl who gave me the cut is fabulous. Great cut, great personality, great experience. It’s always good up there but she is a perfect face for ur business
V Vania K.
1/15/22
Thank you 👍
M Monica F.
1/15/22
Always happy with the service
K Kaitlyn B.
1/14/22
Love the color!
C Char A.
1/14/22
Excellent job Erica, thanks so much my haircut is ...More
Excellent job Erica, thanks so much my haircut is amazing!
D Danielle H.
1/14/22
Quick and efficient help and a very kind stylist. ...More
Quick and efficient help and a very kind stylist. Thank you
C Chris K.
1/13/22
Katie was awesome a 💥BOMB💥
M Madeline G.
1/13/22
My stylist listened to me and she made sure to che...More
My stylist listened to me and she made sure to check in with me. She did an amazing job.
V Vannitda C.
1/13/22
Katie is wonderful. She always know exactly what t...More
Katie is wonderful. She always know exactly what to do to make my hair more beautiful! And she has the kindest personality! Everyone is friendly and everyone is so accommodating.
K Kathy A.
1/11/22
Your EMPLOYEES are so competent - - the Girls ALWA...More
Your EMPLOYEES are so competent - - the Girls ALWAYS do a great job for me in coloring my hair roots and trimming my hair !! THEY ALL ARE THE BEST !! I’ve been seeing the Girls now for about 15 YEARS !! 👍👍👍
D Donna R.
1/11/22
Love my haircut .Katie always does a great job.
K Karen F.
1/11/22
The best..
L Lori G.
1/10/22
Melissa was terrific at Transit/ Main location .
P Pete B.
1/10/22
GREAT SERVICE
D Debbie P.
1/08/22
Love my color and cut! My sister in law and I ha...More
Love my color and cut! My sister in law and I had a great morning at the salon ☺
C Cindy M.
1/08/22
Excellent haircut & style by Katie!
L Lailla S.
1/08/22
Erika was awesome. She did a phenomenal job on my ...More
Erika was awesome. She did a phenomenal job on my hair. It turned out beautifully! On top of that she was very pleasant to chat with and It was obvious she really loves what she does. So refreshing! On top of all this, she gives the best shampoo ever!! Thank you, Erika :)
V Vincent R.
1/05/22
Great service & Katie did a astounding job, sorry ...More
Great service & Katie did a astounding job, sorry camera shy. Highly recommend staff was friendly & professional. :)
B Brandon M.
1/04/22
Katie was amazing!!! I felt very comfortable and c...More
Katie was amazing!!! I felt very comfortable and confident getting my cut.
V Victoria S.
1/03/22
I really love what my hair became today and I appr...More
I really love what my hair became today and I appreciate how the stylist would make sure I am getting what I wanted while also keeping the colors as vibrant as possible! I came in only really with the idea of knowing I want purple at the roots and blue at the ends. With some photos I saw that I liked the idea of what they had. My hair turned out amazing with the blue and purple looking great! I love it.
B Barb R.
1/03/22
Great service & friendly staff!
P Pattie G.
12/31/21
Always a great experience! Love this salon! 🥰
S Shelly R.
12/31/21
I love my hair! Heidi is a great stylist! The colo...More
I love my hair! Heidi is a great stylist! The color is beautiful; She took her time and went the extra mile! Greatly appreciated!Thank you
K Karen M.
12/30/21
I very much appreciate Bangs. I like the convenien...More
I very much appreciate Bangs. I like the convenience of working it into my schedule. The staff is so great and I am not disappointed with any service, whether it’s a blow dry or a cut. Great staff!
M Marcia D.
12/30/21
Always have a good experience at bangs
N Nicole D.
12/30/21
Karissa outdid herself making sure I was happy!!! ...More
Karissa outdid herself making sure I was happy!!! I will be back again!
L Lesley P.
12/29/21
Great
R Rhonda T.
12/29/21
My cut looks great, love the look!
L Laurie S.
12/29/21
Great color and highlights. Found my new color!!...More
Great color and highlights. Found my new color!!!!! Alyssa was great. Thanks again
A Amanda M.
12/29/21
I love the come when you can concept. My experienc...More
I love the come when you can concept. My experience was great!
R Rosanna B.
12/29/21
Very prompt, friendly service with Stephanie! Grea...More
Very prompt, friendly service with Stephanie! Great root touch up.
A Amanda C.
12/28/21
Hailey is the sweetest and does such a great job!
K Kathryn B.
12/28/21
Alyssa is my favorite I always come out looking go...More
Alyssa is my favorite I always come out looking good!
T Ty B.
12/23/21
looks great. very nice people.
S Sue A.
12/23/21
Hayley did a great job with good recommendations. ...More
Hayley did a great job with good recommendations. I’ve always colored my own hair but she did it this time with wonderful results.
S Sue K.
12/22/21
Efficient and pleasant
J Janice W.
12/21/21
Hayley is exceptional! Did a great job with my low...More
Hayley is exceptional! Did a great job with my lowlights!
R Ruth B.
12/21/21
Great service!!! Very happy with my cut and color....More
Great service!!! Very happy with my cut and color. Highly recommend!!
A Amanda N.
12/21/21
Laura was awesome! Did exactly what I wanted and I...More
Laura was awesome! Did exactly what I wanted and I almost fell asleep several times with how gentle she was. She did my hair back in May the last time I had it done and both times did an amazing job and has excellent customer service skills.
L Lorraine H.
12/20/21
The beautician was one of the best I ever had! Th...More
The beautician was one of the best I ever had! The haircut and color were excellent and she was a outstanding shampooer!
S Sue K.
12/20/21
I just love my hair- Thanks Melissa you did an ama...More
I just love my hair- Thanks Melissa you did an amazing job⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
D Dawn Z.
12/19/21
It is always great service
P Pattie G.
12/18/21
Absolutely love this salon! I’m there every 2-3 w...More
Absolutely love this salon! I’m there every 2-3 weeks for color. Great service
J Jim V.
12/18/21
Stylist was excellent
L Lynn K.
12/18/21
I have been coming to Katie for 14 years and she i...More
I have been coming to Katie for 14 years and she is the best! I am forever getting compliments on the cut and color that she does for me! Prices are better than other places as well! Can’t recommend Bangs more and her especially!
C Cecilia S.
12/16/21
Karisa was super quick and very nice!
M Mona A.
12/16/21
Absolutely great job Jenna did on my hair luvvvv i...More
Absolutely great job Jenna did on my hair luvvvv it so much and will definitely go back !
K Kathy A.
12/16/21
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE all your Salon Girls that servic...More
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE all your Salon Girls that service my hair needs on a regular basis - - for approximately the last 20 YEARS !! Your Girls are all SO PROFESSIONAL and I always look forward to visiting them on a monthly basis for their services as well as to chat with them all !! THEY ALL ARE THE BEST !! ~ KATHY ATWOOD ~
S Sue U.
12/16/21
Always a great place to go. Katie is the best
C Cindy A.
12/15/21
Laura did a super job with my hair. Love it!
M Maddie B.
12/15/21
My stylist Katie was amazing! My hair has never lo...More
My stylist Katie was amazing! My hair has never looked better. She was very polite and friendly.
S Shawn H.
12/15/21
Great experience!
L Liane B.
12/15/21
Katie runs an organized, relaxed, professional sal...More
Katie runs an organized, relaxed, professional salon. I love my weekly blowouts there! Great stylists!
O Obenauer R.
12/14/21
awesome job as usual!
C Crystal Z.
12/14/21
My hairstylist was great!!
L Laurie M.
12/14/21
Very satisfied
E Elissa B.
12/13/21
Excellent as usual. I had a wonderful stylist.
D Dennis R.
12/12/21
Service was wonderful as always Karisa is the best...More
Service was wonderful as always Karisa is the best. She gave me a great haircut, she is very personable.
C Chuck K.
12/11/21
Katie is very through and very friendly
M Meggan R.
12/11/21
Katie has been doing my hair for 10 years, and I ...More
Katie has been doing my hair for 10 years, and I couldn\'t be happier!
C Christine A.
12/11/21
Katie is a masterclass stylist!!!!
R Robert B.
12/11/21
No appointment, came to buy gift cards
V Victoria K.
12/11/21
First visit, I was desperate for a root touch up. ...More
First visit, I was desperate for a root touch up. This salon squeezed me in on short notice and the price was much less than what I normally pay. Very happy and will be back again!
E Einav S.
12/11/21
Thank you!!!!
J Jennifer B.
12/09/21
I have always had a good experience at bangs. Toda...More
I have always had a good experience at bangs. Today I saw stephanie and she was personable, and did a wonderful job on my hair. Jennifer Burl
B Brenda S.
12/09/21
First time visit to Bangs. My sister Recommended K...More
First time visit to Bangs. My sister Recommended Katie. She didn’t steer me wrong! Katie is very personable and kind! She gave me highlights and a whole new hairstyle! She did an amazing job! Thank you Katie!
K Karen F.
12/09/21
Ive been coming to bangs ever since they opened. I...More
Ive been coming to bangs ever since they opened. I have never been disapointed..katie has been the best.
R Roxanne C.
12/09/21
Thanks so much! I just love my highlights.
M Monica F.
12/08/21
Always happy with the service.
L Liane B.
12/07/21
Always a great experience. Live blow outs by Haley...More
Always a great experience. Live blow outs by Haley and Lauren Been a 20 yr customer Please do not raise blow out prices or you may loose a few of us!
M Marcia M.
12/07/21
Very pleased with everything!!
J Joanne F.
12/07/21
She did a nice job. The highlight color was just w...More
She did a nice job. The highlight color was just what I wanted.
J Joann G.
12/07/21
Laura always does a great job !
W William K.
12/07/21
Great service
T Therese R.
12/06/21
Great color and cut - again- by Melissa
J Jackie F.
12/06/21
Excellent care and service! Thank you!
V Vania K.
12/06/21
Thank you very much!
K Karen W.
12/06/21
Laura did an excellent job fixing a bad color job ...More
Laura did an excellent job fixing a bad color job I got from a different salon! She\'s a doll! Well done 👏👏
G Gail D.
12/05/21
Jenna did a great job with my color. She is alway...More
Jenna did a great job with my color. She is always professional.
P Pattie G.
12/05/21
Absolutely love this salon! Great staff and great ...More
Absolutely love this salon! Great staff and great value!
T Tina Z.
12/05/21
Very quick nice and efficient! Thank you!
J Janice W.
12/05/21
Hayley is the best! Every once in a while I’ll bri...More
Hayley is the best! Every once in a while I’ll bring in a picture of a new style and she replicates it perfectly! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
D Dawn M.
12/04/21
It was great
L Lisa Marie L.
12/04/21
Thank you so much! Looks great. I’m very happy 😊
J Jim V.
12/04/21
Nice people perfect cut
C Cathy C.
12/04/21
My stylist was awesome, very attentive to detail
C Carol W.
12/02/21
Always greeted pleasantly and Katie is so professi...More
Always greeted pleasantly and Katie is so professional and always does exactly what I want!!! She has been doing my hair for over 13 years!!!!
C Cindy M.
12/02/21
Excellent!
C Cheryl B.
12/02/21
Awesome!
A Aaron W.
12/01/21
It was nice there
L Leslie L.
12/01/21
Always great !!!!!! Thanks Katie.
K Kristen M.
9/28/21
It was great loved my hairdresser!
T Tina G.
9/27/21
Very pleased with service and results.
Z Zach K.
9/26/21
Best place for cuts and color! Today was just a cu...More
Best place for cuts and color! Today was just a cut for my son. He walked out a new kid, looking sharp.
S Susan W.
9/26/21
I had to wait for my service the person very apolo...More
I had to wait for my service the person very apologetic and ask me what I would like done for hair cut style and color she got on it quickly
C Cici C.
9/25/21
Karissa is amazing!
T Tina M.
9/25/21
Great!
M Mattew S.
9/25/21
Karisa is fantastic! Very pleased. Tnx
J Jane B.
9/25/21
Thank You
C Cindy A.
9/25/21
Katie and all of her crew always do such a nice jo...More
Katie and all of her crew always do such a nice job!
K Kathy A.
9/24/21
My Bangs Salon Technician ALWAYS gets my root colo...More
My Bangs Salon Technician ALWAYS gets my root color correctly !! I’ve been going to your Salons now for ABOUT 15 years or longer and I always walk away SATISFIED with the root color that the Girls apply and the hair trim job they give me !! I plan on attending there for MANY years to come !! 👍 👍 👍
A Adria M.
9/23/21
Katie did a great job with my cut. She gave me goo...More
Katie did a great job with my cut. She gave me good ideas on how to style and gave me a new look. I will be back in a few weeks.
A Angie Z.
9/23/21
Erica was Great and made me feel Beautiful again!
D Denise F.
9/21/21
Great service
J Jim S.
9/21/21
Great job; very courteous and cost effective.
C Carol L.
9/20/21
I love the haircut. Very happy with everything. I ...More
I love the haircut. Very happy with everything. I especially love Melissa . A very good visit.
C Christina M.
9/19/21
I had Haley and she was absolutely fantastic! I sh...More
I had Haley and she was absolutely fantastic! I showed her a picture and she gave me realistic expectations. She is great at coloring, cutting and highlighting. I would 100% recommended an appointment with her.
R Raylene M. B.
9/18/21
Debbie is a great professional !!
S Sarah L.
9/16/21
Amazing service! I forgot her name, but she litera...More
Amazing service! I forgot her name, but she literally was perfect! She fixed my mess of a hair. I absolutely love it. It was a disastrous red, and was so dead at the ends. She didn’t cut too much off and made it a gorgeous color. Thank youuuu!!!
L Laurie M.
9/16/21
Very happy with the service!!!
S Sue U.
9/16/21
Perfect as always. Katie is the best
A Angela D.
9/15/21
I had Hailey and she is always wonderful, courteou...More
I had Hailey and she is always wonderful, courteous, and accommodating and does a great job with my hair!!!!
M Mary Ann R.
9/14/21
At first no one knew I had checked in. No one came...More
At first no one knew I had checked in. No one came to the desk until 10 mins after I signed in. There was someone cutting hair but she said nothing! Otherwise, I always have a good experience here including today.
J Joann G.
9/14/21
Laura did a great job!
J Judy L.
9/14/21
As always completely satisfied with hair cut, styl...More
As always completely satisfied with hair cut, styling and coloring with Katie… she is so professional, and precise…
K Kim L.
9/14/21
Katie did a fantastic job as always !
K Karen F.
9/14/21
Katie is wonderful in many ways..very professional...More
Katie is wonderful in many ways..very professional. Patient an knowledgable. Ive been coming to transit location since they opened. Have been pleased eversince..
D Debbie G.
9/14/21
Love my haircut, Laura at Williamsville location i...More
Love my haircut, Laura at Williamsville location is the best. Very comfortable atmosphere. Highly recommend.
M Michelle S.
9/12/21
The stylist is always good.
T Tina B.
9/12/21
Hi, Katie has always been wonderful. Now that she...More
Hi, Katie has always been wonderful. Now that she is able to take appointments, my experience at Bangs is so much more enjoyable. No more having to stand in line at 8:30 to try and be her first client. Having to sign in and get a precise time as to when to come back was stressful at times. Furthermore, Katie is always on her A game when coloring, cutting, and styling my hair. She is awesome!
D Darla W.
9/12/21
I usually come in for a shampoo and blow dry/style...More
I usually come in for a shampoo and blow dry/style about 3 times a month. I last saw Katie and she is great. I really do look forward to schedule with her. I pay the same amount as if I have a haircut. It would be good if a package was available for 4 services at a discount price.
J Jody Z.
9/11/21
This was my first time at Bangs , I told the girl...More
This was my first time at Bangs , I told the girl what I wanted and I absolutely love it ! She gave me great tip ideas for my hair style and how to make it work for me she was very nice and made me feel great , thank you 😊
E Erin C.
9/11/21
Great Job love my hair!
M Marilyn H.
9/11/21
Danielle was friendly and I was very happy with my...More
Danielle was friendly and I was very happy with my cut! I will be back.
N Nancy A.
9/11/21
Love Katie! She is sweet, funny and gives me a fa...More
Love Katie! She is sweet, funny and gives me a fantastic cut every time!

Please turn your device to portrait mode for optimal experience.